Contact Us

24/7 Crisis Line: 503.988.4888

Office:


2738 NE Broadway
Portland, OR 97232 
(503) 208-5035

You  may contact us individually:


Rebekah Lubeck, MSW, LCSW
503.272.1266
rebekah@pulsewellness.coop

Matthew Lucas, MSW, LCSW
503.383.1107
matthew@pulsewellness.coop

Erin Mahone, LPC
503.272.1023
erin@pulsewellness.coop

Rosanne Marmor, MSW, LCSW
503.936.1924
rosanne@pulsewellness.coop

Krista Ryan, MA, LPC
503.908.9648
krista@pulsewellness.coop

Lola Ryan, MSW, LCSW
503.308.8392
lola@pulsewellness.coop

Brooke White, LCSW, CADC-II
503.272.1402
brooke@pulsewellness.coop

Evelyn Witt, MSW, CSWA
503.308.9080
evelyn@pulsewellness.coop

Anika Amin, MSW, CSWA
503.308.9080
anika@pulsewellness.coop

Interns:

New Interns will begin in September 2024


Or please fill out this form to reach us online:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.